Le Mans

Race Details
  • Mod: Studio 397 GTE Endurance and Two Strong pack (or Aston Martin GTE). These are DLC and can be bought in the rFactor 2 steam site
  • Password: tintop. PW is only going to be on the server the day of the race.
  • 60 minute race with mandatory pit stop. Minimum 2 tires must be changed.
  • Start: Formation Lap with Rolling Start.
  • Track condition: User Saved Preset. Track rubber will depend on number of drivers on track over the course of the practice week.
  • Weather: Sunny and Dry.
  • Allowed assists: Only Auto-Clutch.  Drivers may change Traction Control and Boost under setup options.

Race Day Schedule
  • Practice start (45 Mins) 5:30pm UK  (12:30pm ET) – Open session.
  • Qualifying start (15 Mins) 6:15pm UK (1:15pm ET) – Open session.
  • Warm Up start (5 Mins) 6:30pm UK (1:30pm ET) – Open session.
  • Race start (60 Mins) 6:35pm UK (1:35pm ET) – Closed session

Date

May 31 2020
Expired!

Time

UK Time Zone
5:30 pm

More Info

Track Download
Circuit de la Sarthe

Location

Circuit de la Sarthe
Category

Organizer

VRC
Track Download